About Us It's Nice to Meet You!

Mid-City Sports was inspired by a sporting goods store located in Milwaukee that served the community for over 4 decades with excellent customer service and an exceptional reputation for quality products and apparel. The staff was known to be caring and professional towards all the teams, coaches and customers they served.

The owners of Mid-City Sports had a vision to bring that same kind of business to the Lake Country area, and serve the growing needs of a very sports minded community.

We are a family owned business dedicated to building relationships with the schools, businesses and customers we serve. We proudly say, "WE COMPETE!"

Customers are welcome to visit with our sales team in our new Showroom located within the Retail Store. We carry an extensive assortment of apparel which customers, coaches and team parents can review as they make their final selections. Mid-City Sports offers a wide variety of products from the best manufacturers. Our team enjoys assisting customers through the process of choosing branded, logoed apparel.

Our Team

Joe Reuteman
Owner, Sales/Business Development

joe@mid-citysports.com

Zenon Kapel
Owner, Sales/Finance

zee@mid-citysports.com

Julie Reuteman
Owner, Retail Sales

julie@mid-citysports.com

Andrea Blackwell
Sales Account Manager/Web Store Administrator

andrea@mid-citysports.com

Maria Clausing
Sales/Business Development

maria@mid-citysports.com

Scotty Erby
Team Sales Account Manager

williamerby@mid-citysports.com

Tyler Greenebaum
Graphic Design

tyler@mid-citysports.com

Alexandra Haroldson
Sales Account Manager/Web Store Administrator

alexandra@mid-citysports.com

Carol Lang
Corporate Sales Account Manager

carol@mid-citysports.com

Gavin Taylor
Outside Sales

gavin@mid-citysports.com